Library Committee

Library is growing organism which provides an atmosphere conductive to scholarly pursuits. To ensure the optimum benefit of library an advisory committee has been formed.

The members of the Library Advisory Committee are:

  1. Chairman: Fr. Dr. Sebastian KO
  2. Chief Librarian : Fr. Sebastian Jose
  3. Secretary: Ms. Rebeecca R.K. MLISC (Librarian)
  4. Member: Mrs. Solomi
  5. Member: Mr. M. Francis Kangba

Treasure: Fr. Joseph Thottappalley